Meeting: Thursday, May 19, 2016


Official Democratic Club serving Bayside, Bay Terrace, Beechhurst, Clearview, Malba, Mitchell-Linden, North Flushing & Whitestone

Next Meeting: Thursday, May 19, 2016

Time: 7:30 PM

Place: Chabad Community Center 212-12 26th Avenue

Speaker: John Young, Queens Director

NYC Planning Commission

Topic: What’s Happening in Queens-Future Development

Questions & Answers will follow

Refreshments will be served

The following slate has been proposed by the FDR Nominating Committee:

President: Marian Schwartz

Chairman of the Board: Warren Schreiber

V.P. of Finance: Joseph DiGirolomo

Recording Secretary: Gail Sherwood

Treasurer: Dianne Sandler

Executive Board Members: Judith Abbot, Sande Balsin, Howard Bard, Barbara Baruch, Stephen Baum, Rosemarie Brennan, Esther Cohen, Sonny Goldsmith, Irene Goldstein, Meryl Gorochow, Steven Gorochow, Jerry Iannece, Barbara Jobo, Sylvia Johnson, Arnold Kahn, Trudy Kapilian, John Hong, Phil Koingsberg, Debra Markell-Kleinert, Pat Lambert, Donald Nobles, Florence Philips, Albert Robbins, Marc Schiffman, Stafford Sandler, Matt Silverstein, Josh Sussman, Roslyn Weiss, Andrew Young, Steve Young, and Muriel Zelezny.